CHAIR: Bryan Beavers

VICE-CHAIR: Robert Lorrah

TREASURER: Chris Powell

SECRETARY: Brad Orchard

Our bylaws state "the Regional Executive Council shall be composed of the following: (a) The four (4) elected officers of the Party; and (b) The Immediate Past Chairperson of the Party, unless removed for cause." In January 2017, the people above were elected by those in attendance at the Central Oklahoma Libertarian Party Formation meeting to the Regional Executive Council.